how to use kaillera on mame32 plus! 0.78 ???

Give your feedback on Kaillera, make suggestions for new features or improvements to existing features

Moderators: gothic_hobbit, civilian, okaygo, toqer

how to use kaillera on mame32 plus! 0.78 ???

Postby VeLoCiTy » Wed Dec 31, 2003 8:19 am

i put the files of the kaillera client on mame32 plus folder but it doesnt work :(
what i have to do to make kaillera work in it ?

cant use kaillera in this emulator? :(
VeLoCiTy
 

Postby fivefeet8 » Wed Dec 31, 2003 10:07 am

no. YOu can't just put the kaillera.dll file into the mame32plus folder. You need to use the source code of mame32plus and do some actual programming to get kaillera to work with it.
fivefeet8
Senior Member
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2001 12:00 am
Location: Clovis, CA 93611

Postby GizMack The Gusher » Wed Dec 31, 2003 4:03 pm

i made one once back in 67 but it was compilcated took some hacking......getting it in the 78 is going to be even harder.......unless you are a programing guru................me i just play one on T.V........good luck :evil:
GizMack The Gusher
Senior Member
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2003 8:25 pm


Return to Kaillera Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron